10 Year

Haris, Babar shine as Pakistan knockout South Africa: 2019 WC #30 (Lords)

A late flourish by Haris Sohail helped swell Pakistan’s total as No 4 ranked South Africa were knocked out the World Cup.

After winning the toss, Sohail's blistering 89 from ... [more]

Related Videos

Does South Africa choke?

Wahab Riaz stuns England as Pakistan win thriller: 2019 WC #6 (Trent Bridge)

Braithwaite ton almost snatches thrilling win over Kiwis: 2019 WC #29 (O…

Shami hat-trick seals tense win over Afghanistan: 2019 WC #28 (Southampton)

Analysis: Pressure catches up with England in shock loss to Sri Lanka (Leeds)

Hussey: Shakib Al Hasan is worth 2 players for Bangladesh

Share with
What are these?
from around the world
CricketCrowd articles

Random Video (I'm Feeling Lucky)