Clipdex page for "2017 IND v NZL T20 series"

Bumrah seals series win over NZ: 3rd T20 (Trivandrum)

Magnificent Munro ton downs India: 2nd T20 (Rajkot)

Dhawan, Rohit blast Kiwis with record stand: 1st T20 (Delhi)

Check out our other "2017 IND v NZL T20 series" videos

No records found to display (U01)
Share with
What are these?