The Buildup to the 2009 Womens World Cup

The 9th Women's World Cup will take place in Australian in 2009. This clip has interviews with key players from several countries including India England and Australia. The defending champion is Australia who beat India by 98 runs to win the last final in South Africa. Oct 2008.

Related Videos

Late Steyn Strike put Proteas on Top: RSA-WI, 2nd Test, Day 1 Highlights

Kiwis knock over Aussies (2007)

ClipDex Details

Matches Tagged in ClipDex

Series Tagged in ClipDex

Players Tagged in ClipDex

Grounds Tagged in ClipDex

Categories Tagged in ClipDex

Other (incl. IPL)  

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?