The Biggest & Best: IPL Top of the Pops (2008 season)

The best hits wickets and action from the first IPL tournament. It was won by Shane Warne's Rajasthan Royals. Sohail Tanvir was the highest wicket taker and Shaun Marsh was the highest run scorer.

Sanath Jayasuriya scored the most amount of sixers and boundaries.

May 2008.

Related Videos

IPL match fixing: Supreme Court bans Chennai, Royals teams

Brendon McCullum: Far fetched century (IPL 2008)

ClipDex Details

Matches Tagged in ClipDex

2008 IPL Series  

Series Tagged in ClipDex

2008 IPL Series 1  

Players Tagged in ClipDex

Marsh, Shaun   Jayasuriya, Sanath T   Sohail Tanvir  

Grounds Tagged in ClipDex


Categories Tagged in ClipDex

Other (incl. IPL)  

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?