Dilshan century inspires final win: ZIM v SL Tri-Nations Final (Harare)

Skipper Tillakaratne Dilshan hit an unbeaten 108 as Sri Lanka beat Zimbabwe by nine wickets to win the oneday international Micromax Cup featuring losing hosts Zimbabwe India were elimnated earlier in the series. Sri Lanka made 203 for 1 Dilshan 108 Tharanga 72 in reply to Zimbabwe's below par 199 as only Taibu 71 coped with Sri Lanka's varied attack led by Dilhara Fernando 336 Kulasekera 117 Jeevan Mendis 236 and Ajantha Mendis 244. ZIM v SL TriNations Final Harare. June 2010.

Related Videos

Sri Lanka win Micromax Tri Nations Cup (2010)

Zimbabwe stun India again: ZIM v IND Tri Series (Harare)

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?