At the top: Sachin wins ICC Cricketer of Year Award (2010)

Sachin Tendulkar won the coveted Sir Garfield Sobers trophy for cricketer of the year.

Tendulkar was also named as the first recipient of the inaugural People's choice award and was named in both the Test and ODI teams of the year at a glittering ceremony in Bengalaru, India.

Oct 2010.

Related Videos

ICC Awards 2009: Johnson & Dhoni take gongs

Kumble bows out, as India hold on for draw: 3rd Test, Day 5 (Delhi) - Pa…

ClipDex Details

Matches Tagged in ClipDex

Series Tagged in ClipDex

Players Tagged in ClipDex

Shastri, Ravishankar J   Tendulkar, Sachin R  

Grounds Tagged in ClipDex

Categories Tagged in ClipDex

Other (incl. IPL)  

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?