Gavaskar and Gilly honoured with Bradman Awards (2010)

Adam Gilchrist and Sunil Gavaskar have been recognised as Bradman Honourees. Gilchrist and Gavaskar joined the ranks of other cricketing greats such as Sam Loxton, Alan Davidson, and Arthur Morris as Bradman Honourees. Previous Honourees Dennis Lillee and Neil Harvey attended the dinner. Sunil Gavaskar is the first international Bradman Honouree. Brett Lee chimes in with an update on his comeback plan. SCG, Oct 2010

Related Videos

Sachin on top: Highlights of ICC Awards (2010)

Sunny was the most dominant batsman in 1970/71 West Indies series

ClipDex Details

Matches Tagged in ClipDex

Series Tagged in ClipDex

Players Tagged in ClipDex

Benaud, Richie   Bradman, Donald G   Lee, Brett   Lillee, Dennis K   Gavaskar, Sunil M   Gilchrist, Adam C  

Grounds Tagged in ClipDex

Categories Tagged in ClipDex

Other (incl. IPL)  

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?