10 Year

Mishra and Sharma secure win: 2014 T20 No 17 IND v WIN (Mirpur)

India beat West Indies by seven wickets with two balls to spare. West Indies scored a pedestrian 129-7 with Chris Gayle taking 33 balls for 34 and spinner Amit Mishra claiming 2-18.

In reply, Rohit Sharma smashed 62 and Virat Kohli hit five fours and a six in a stylish 54. India 130 for 3 (Rohit 62*, Kohli 54) beat West Indies 129 for 7 (Gayle 34, Jadeja 3-48, Mishra 2-18, Bhuvneshwar 0-3) by 7 wickets.

Mar 2014

Related Videos

Rohit ton guides India to semis : 2015 WC Qfinal (MCG)

Mishra, Kohli shine as Pak outplayed: 2014 T20 No 13 IND v PAK (Mirpur)

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?

Random Video (I'm Feeling Lucky)

from around the world
CricketCrowd articles