2017 ICC Champions Trophy: Who's who from all 8 teams

The 2017 ICC Champions Trophy in England is the 8th edition of the tournament.

The top eight teams in the ICC ODI Championship rankings as on 30 September 2015 qualified for the tournament. The eight teams were divided into two groups of four.

May 2017

Related Videos

India steal win after England flop: 2013 ICC Champions Trophy Final (Edgbaston)

Group B preview: India step out with confidence

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?