Geoff Miller on England squad for South Africa (2009)

England national selector Geoff Miller talks about Wright Davies Plunkett Pietersen Bopara Harmison and Shah as the squads are named for the winter tour to South Africa. Oct 2009.

Related Videos

Shock as Morgan sees England home by 1 run: 1st T20 (Jborg)

Gayle re-instated as skipper, KP on comeback trail

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?
around the world
CricketCrowd Articles