Sachin on top: Highlights of ICC Awards (2010)

The seventh ICC awards ceremony was held in Bengaluru, India on 6 October 2010. Award winners were:
    * Cricketer of the Year: Sachin Tendulkar (India)
    * Test player of the year: Virender Sehwag (India)
    * Test team of the year: India
    * ODI player of the year: AB de Villiers (South Africa)
    * ODI team of the year: Australia
    * ICC Emerging player of the year: Steven Finn (England)
    * Best T20 performance of the year: Brendon McCullum (New Zealand)
    * Spirit of Cricket award: New Zealand
    * ICC Associate player of the year: Ryan ten Doeschate
    * Umpire of the year: Aleem Dar (Pakistan)
    * Women's Cricketer of the Year: Shelley Nitschke (Australia)
    * LG people's choice award: Sachin Tendulkar (India)

Related Videos

2009 ICC Awards: Johnson, Gambhir, Dhoni take out top gongs

2016 Year in review: Ashwin wins top ICC award

ClipDex Details

Matches Tagged in ClipDex

Series Tagged in ClipDex

Players Tagged in ClipDex

McCullum, Brendon B   Tendulkar, Sachin R   Finn, Steven T   Sehwag, Virender   de Villiers, Abraham B  

Grounds Tagged in ClipDex

Categories Tagged in ClipDex

Other (incl. IPL)  

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?