Bloated 17-man Aussies squad for Gabba

Australia have named a 17-man squad for the Ashes series  which starts in Brisbane. Young batsmen Callum Ferguson and Usman Khawaja, spinner Xavier Doherty and fast bowler Ryan Harris are in a squad which is bigger than the touring party. Selectors say it will be reduced to a 12 or 13-man group before the Brisbane opener. Nov 2010

Related Videos

The Ashes - The England Squad

Countdown to the 2010 Ashes

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?
Potts, Matthew

Potts, Matthew
(International Debut: 2022)


* A random selection from our most recent newcomers
around the world
CricketCrowd Articles