Pakistan win series after Akmal fireworks: 2nd T20 (Harare)

Umar Akmal hit a quickfire unbeaten 38 from 28 balls as Pakistan wrapped up the two-match T20 series against Zimbabwe with a 15-run win.

Pakistan 136 for 6 (Akmal 38*, Jongwe 2-14) beat Zimbabwe 121 for 7 (Williams 40*, Irfan 2-25) by 15 runs.

Sept 2015

Related Videos

Pakistan sweep series as Shehzad shines again: 2nd T20 (Harare)

Zimbabwe shock Pakistan after Masakadza heroics: 1st ODI (Harare)

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?