2016 IPL Final: Sunrisers Hyderabad down Bangalore to snatch crown

Chris Gayle and Virat Kohli's hundred-run stand went in vain as Sunrisers Hyderabad registered a narrow eight-run victory to win their maiden IPL title at M Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Royal ChallengersBangalore finished eight runs short of massive 209-run target as they managed 200 for 7 in their 20 overs to suffer their third defeat in the summit clash.

May 2016

Related Videos

Rampant Raina powers Chennai to title: 2014 CL Final (Bangalore)

Rohit,Simmons power Mumbai Indians crown: 2015 IPL Final (Eden Gardens)

Share with
What are these?
* A random selection from our most recent newcomers

Flynn, Daniel R
(39 yrs)

New Zealand

Root, Charles F

Root, Charles F
(134 yrs)


Manzoor Akhtar

Manzoor Akhtar
(56 yrs)


*These videos are a random selection from today's birthdays

Random Video (I'm Feeling Lucky)

around the world
CricketCrowd Articles