2018 IPL Knock out round: Who will win the crown?

56 league stage IPL matches are done and dusted. The top 4 teams have been finalised.

The top 5 players competing for the Orange Cap in the round robin were: Pant, Williamson, Rahul, Rayudu and Buttler.

As the playoffs begin, the million dollar question now is who will win the title this season. Hyderabad and Chennai have two chances to make the final, but some experts are picking Kolkata as the team that could go all the way.

May 2018

Related Videos

2016 IPL Final: Sunrisers Hyderabad down Bangalore to snatch crown

AB de Villiers announces retirement from international cricket

No comments received so far. (U09)
Share with
What are these?
Potts, Matthew

Potts, Matthew
(International Debut: 2022)


* A random selection from our most recent newcomers
around the world
CricketCrowd Articles