2017/18 Ashes

Joe Root leads a resurgent England team on their Ashes defence against an Australia team led by Steve Smith. The Ashes series will be played at five venues across Australia between 23 November 2017 and 8 January 2018.

Australia will be looking to recover the Ashes on their home soil starting with the 1st Test at the Gabba, where they are undefeated since 1988.

Hot Links

Participating Teams

Check out some exciting content for the participating teams.

Share with
What are these?
from around the world
CricketCrowd articles

Random Video (I'm Feeling Lucky)